Hoodies and Pullovers Women

SHOW FILTER
Showing 5 results
Pullover sweater with V-neck and woven-in AVE shield
Hot
New
Pre-order
Out stock

Our sweater pullover made of cotton with V-neck is a "must-have". The AVE shield is woven in on the front. Because of the material and the weave the sweater is very comfortable to wear. The result is a classic look...

€125,00
Oversized hoodie with zipper and outside pockets
Hot
New
Pre-order
Out stock

Our hoodie sets stylish accents. It can be worn comfortably in the stable as well as in everyday life and offers highest wearing comfort. Small details like the AVE zipper or shield on the chest complete the sweatshirt. Please order...

€135,00
Jogger AVE carousel made of cashmere with hood
Hot
New
Pre-order
Out stock

Our cashmere and cotton jogger is the perfect companion. The AVE carousel is cleverly woven under the hood. The material and weave make the sweater especially comfortable to wear. The result is a classic look with a great fit. It's...

€255,00
Pullover sweatshirt made of cashmere and wool with V-neck
Hot
New
Pre-order
Out stock

Our cashmere V-neck pullover sweatshirt is a must-have. The A-shield is woven in at the height of the elbows. The material is very comfortable to wear. The result is a classic look with a great fit. Wonderful to combine with...

€265,00
Sweatshirt cashmere jacket
Hot
New
Pre-order
Out stock

Our sweatshirt jacket made of cashmere is the perfect companion in the stables as well as for leisure. The AVE shield is cleverly woven in at elbow level. The material and weave make the sweater especially comfortable to wear. The...

€265,00
Someone purched a42 minutes ago from London, Great Britain
Someone purched a43 minutes ago from Amsterdam, Netherlands
Someone purched a44 minutes ago from Berlin, Germany
Someone purched a45 minutes ago from Rome, Italy
Someone purched a46 minutes ago from New York, USA
Someone purched a47 minutes ago from Moscow, Russian
Someone purched a48 minutes ago from London, Great Britain
Someone purched a49 minutes ago from Amsterdam, Netherlands

This is a standard cookie notice which you can easily adapt or disable as you like in the admin. We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website.

Pre-loader

Hoodies und Sweatshirts Damen

FILTER ANZEIGEN
Zeige 5 Ergebnisse
Damen Oversized Sport Hoodie Kapuzenpullover
Hot
Neu
-30%
Vorbestellen
Ausverkauft

Diese Kapuzenjacke ist der ideale Begleiter auf dem Weg zum Training. Sie ist aus einem weichen Baumwollmix und angenehm locker geschnitten. Natürlich dürfen für den unverwechselbaren AVE Style auch das Logo auf der Rückseite und Brust nicht fehlen. Besondere Eigenschaften:...

€135.00€95.00
Damen Sport Sweatshirt aus Baumwolle V-Neck
Hot
Neu
Vorbestellen
Ausverkauft

Unser Sweatshirt aus Baumwolle mit V-Neck rundet jedes Outfit ab. Das AVE Schild ist stylisch auf der Vorderseite eingewebt. Durch das Material und die Webart ist der Sweatshirt besonders angenehm zu tragen. Das Resultat ist ein klassischer Look mit toller...

€115.00
Damen Sweatshirt aus Kaschmir mit V-Neck
Hot
Neu
Vorbestellen
Ausverkauft

Unser Sweatshirt aus Kaschmir und Wolle mit V-Neck ist ein Womens Must Have. Das AVE Schild ist stylisch auf der Höhe der Ellbogen eingewebt. Durch das Material und die Webart ist der Sweatshirt besonders angenehm zu tragen. Das Resultat ist...

€215.00
Damen Jogger aus Kaschmir mit Kapuze
Hot
Neu
Vorbestellen
Ausverkauft

Unser sportlicher Jogger aus Kaschmir und Baumwolle trägt sich einfach himmlisch. Das AVE Karussell ist stylisch unter der Kapuze eingewebt. Durch das Material und die Webart ist der Sweatshirt besonders angenehm zu tragen. Das Resultat ist ein klassischer Look mit...

€255.00
Damen Cardigan aus Kaschmir
Hot
Neu
Vorbestellen
Ausverkauft

Unser Cardigan aus Kaschmir fühlt sich einfach himmlisch an. Das AVE Schild ist stylisch auf der Höhe der Ellbogen eingewebt. Durch das Material und die Webart ist der Sweatshirt besonders angenehm zu tragen. Das Resultat ist ein klassischer Look mit...

€265.00
Jemand hatgekauft vor 20 Minuten in Albinea, Italien
Jemand hatgekauft vor 21 Minuten in Bad Sassendorf, Deutschland
Jemand hatgekauft vor 22 Minuten in Gelsenkirchen, Deutschland
Jemand hatgekauft vor 23 Minuten in Linz, Österreich
Jemand hatgekauft vor 24 Minuten in Rotterdam, Niederlande
Jemand hatgekauft vor 25 Minuten in Satow, Deutschland
Jemand hatgekauft vor 26 Minuten in Schwäbisch Gmünd, Deutschland
Jemand hatgekauft vor 27 Minuten in Kerpen, Deutschland

Wir verwenden Cookies und ähnliche Technologien, um Ihre Benutzererfahrung zu verbessern und zu personalisieren, Werbung für Ihre Interessen auf Plattformen Dritter zu liefern und unseren Webverkehr zu analysieren.

Mehr lesen
Pre-loader